top of page

La Dolce Vienna Wine Experience

Enjoy the transfer with an original Italian APE for up to 3 people to the Buschenschank Mayer am Nussberg. There you will receive your 3 fine wines from the Mayer winery on Pfarrplatz with a description for the tasting on presentation of our tokens at the bar. This tour has no time limit and you can arrange your stay at the winery yourself.

We drive you with one of our 4 Ape Calessino to the Buschenschank Mayer am Nussberg with a wonderful view of Vienna. The drive there takes about 20 - 30 minutes from the pick-up point. Of course, you will be provided with a driver so that you can get to the mountain safely and in an even better mood with a little more wine in mind. If you wish to be picked up with the Ape, you can book this up to 1.5 hours after arrival with the driver for € 29.

We offer our tours Mon - Sat between 2 p.m. and 8 p.m. and Sun & public holidays 12 p.m. - 8 p.m. You can contact us at any time by phone for special requests and questions. The maximum capacity for a time slot is 12 people. The cost for 2 people is € 118 including transfer and wine tasting.

Voucher La Dolce Vienna Wine Experience

€129.00Price
  • 1 - 3 people per Ape, max. 12 people per trip. The journey there is about 20 - 30 minutes depending on the pick-up location. 

    Start in the Judengasse or a pick-up location (districts 1-9) for a surcharge of € 20. 1 - 3 people, booking is exclusive, no strangers when booking a voucher. Appointment by phone or email - hello@ladolcevienna.at.

  • Alcoholic drinks are served and can also be purchased in the shop for the trip to the wine tavern. The driver's instructions are to be obeyed; if the rules are violated, the journey can be interrupted. It is compulsory to wear seat belts. Telephones as well as cameras and various other devices are allowed while driving.

bottom of page

La Dolce Vienna Wine Experience

Genießen Sie den Transfer mit einer original italienische APE für bis zu 3 Personen zum Buschenschank Mayer am Nussberg. Dort erhalten Sie gegen Vorlage unserer Jetons an der Schank Ihre 3 erlesenen Weine vom Weingut Mayer am Pfarrplatz mit einer Beschreibung für die Verkostung. Diese Tour ist zeitlich unbegrenzt uns Sie können Ihren Aufenthalt im Weingut selbst gestalten. 

Wir fahren Sie mit einer unserer 4 Ape Calessino in den Buschenschank Mayer am Nussberg mit herrlichen mit Blick auf Wien. Die Fahrt dorthin beträgt jeweils nach Abholort circa 20 - 30 Minuten. Ihnen wird natürlich ein Fahrzeugführer beigestellt, sodass Sie auch mit ein wenig mehr Wein im Gemüt sicher zum und noch besser gelaunt vom Berg kommen. Sollten Sie eine Abholung mit der Ape wünschen, können Sie diese bis zu 1,5 Stunden nach Ankunft beim Fahrer für € 29  dazu buchen. 

Wir bieten unsere Touren Mo - Sa zu den Uhrzeiten 14.00 - 20.00 Uhr und So & Feiertag 12.00 - 20.00 an. Sie können uns jederzeit telefonisch für Sonderwünsche & Fragen erreichen. Die maximale Kapazität für einen Time-slot beträgt 12 Personen. Die Kosten für 2 Personen sind hier € 118 inkl. Transfer und Wein Verkostung.

Gutschein La Dolce Vienna Wine Experience

€ 118,00Preis
  • 1 - 3 Personen pro Ape, max. 12 Personen pro Fahrt. Die Fahrt dorthin beträgt jeweils nach Abholort circa 20 - 30 Minuten. 

    Start in der Judengasse oder einem Pick Up Ort (Bezirke 1-23) gegen € 15 Aufzahlung. 1 - 3 Personen, Buchung erfolgt exklusiv, keine fremden Personen dabei bei Buchung eines Gutscheines. Termin telefonisch oder über Email - hello@ladolcevienna.at.

  • Alkoholische Getränke werden ausgeschenkt und können auch schon für die Fahrt zum Buschenschank erworben werden im Shop. Den Anweisungen des Fahrer ist Folge zu leisten, bei Regelverstoß kann Fahrt abgebrochen werden. Es herrscht Anschnallpflicht. Telefone sowie Kameras und diverse andere Geräte während der Fahrt sind erlaubt. 

  • Weiß YouTube Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon

Sie haben Fragen zur Ihrer gesundheitlichen Sicherheit?

Rufen Sie uns an  +436605090783 oder schreiben Sie uns hello@ladolcevienna.at